Published: at ~
< Premier League Fixtures
Premier League 2023-2024 Schedule
Next Week:
Saturday, March 2, 2024:
Brentford 25p v Chelsea 35p Everton 31p v West Ham 39p Fulham 32p v Brighton 39p Newcastle 37p v Wolves 38p Nott'm Forest 24p v Liverpool 60p Tottenham 47p v Crystal Palace 28p Luton Town 20p v Aston Villa 52p
Sunday, March 3, 2024:
Burnley 13p v Bournemouth 28p Man. City 59p v Man. United 44p
Monday, March 4, 2024:
Sheffield 13p v Arsenal 58p
Full Schedule
August 11-14:
Friday, August 11, 2023:
Saturday, August 12, 2023:
Sunday, August 13, 2023:
Monday, August 14, 2023:
August 18-21:
Friday, August 18, 2023:
Saturday, August 19, 2023:
Sunday, August 20, 2023:
Monday, August 21, 2023:
August 25-27:
Friday, August 25, 2023:
Saturday, August 26, 2023:
Sunday, August 27, 2023:
September 1-3:
Friday, September 1, 2023:
Saturday, September 2, 2023:
Sunday, September 3, 2023:
September 16-18:
Saturday, September 16, 2023:
Sunday, September 17, 2023:
Monday, September 18, 2023:
September 23-24:
Saturday, September 23, 2023:
Sunday, September 24, 2023:
September 30-October 3:
Saturday, September 30, 2023:
Sunday, October 1, 2023:
Monday, October 2, 2023:
Tuesday, October 3, 2023:
October 7-8:
Saturday, October 7, 2023:
Sunday, October 8, 2023:
October 21-23:
Saturday, October 21, 2023:
Sunday, October 22, 2023:
Monday, October 23, 2023:
Tottenham 23p v Fulham 11p 2-0
October 27-29:
Friday, October 27, 2023:
Saturday, October 28, 2023:
Sunday, October 29, 2023:
November 4-6:
Saturday, November 4, 2023:
Sunday, November 5, 2023:
Monday, November 6, 2023:
November 11-12:
Saturday, November 11, 2023:
Sunday, November 12, 2023:
November 25-27:
Saturday, November 25, 2023:
Sunday, November 26, 2023:
Monday, November 27, 2023:
Fulham 15p v Wolves 15p 3-2
December 2-7:
Saturday, December 2, 2023:
Sunday, December 3, 2023:
Tuesday, December 5, 2023:
Wednesday, December 6, 2023:
Thursday, December 7, 2023:
December 9-10:
Saturday, December 9, 2023:
Sunday, December 10, 2023:
December 15-21:
Friday, December 15, 2023:
Saturday, December 16, 2023:
Sunday, December 17, 2023:
Thursday, December 21, 2023:
December 22-28:
Friday, December 22, 2023:
Saturday, December 23, 2023:
Sunday, December 24, 2023:
Wolves 22p v Chelsea 22p 2-1
Tuesday, December 26, 2023:
Wednesday, December 27, 2023:
Thursday, December 28, 2023:
December 30-January 2:
Saturday, December 30, 2023:
Sunday, December 31, 2023:
Monday, January 1, 2024:
Tuesday, January 2, 2024:
January 12-14:
Friday, January 12, 2024:
Saturday, January 13, 2024:
Chelsea 31p v Fulham 24p 1-0 Newcastle 29p v Man. City 43p 2-3
Sunday, January 14, 2024:
January 20-22:
Saturday, January 20, 2024:
Sunday, January 21, 2024:
Monday, January 22, 2024:
Brighton 32p v Wolves 29p 0-0
January 30-February 1:
Tuesday, January 30, 2024:
Wednesday, January 31, 2024:
Thursday, February 1, 2024:
February 3-5:
Saturday, February 3, 2024:
Sunday, February 4, 2024:
Monday, February 5, 2024:
February 10-12:
Saturday, February 10, 2024:
Sunday, February 11, 2024:
Monday, February 12, 2024:
February 17-21:
Saturday, February 17, 2024:
Sunday, February 18, 2024:
Monday, February 19, 2024:
Tuesday, February 20, 2024:
Wednesday, February 21, 2024:
February 23-26:
Friday, February 23, 2024:
Chelsea 35p v Tottenham 47p
Saturday, February 24, 2024:
Sunday, February 25, 2024:
Wolves 38p v Sheffield 13p 1-0
Monday, February 26, 2024:
March 2-4:
Saturday, March 2, 2024:
Brentford 25p v Chelsea 35p Everton 31p v West Ham 39p Fulham 32p v Brighton 39p Newcastle 37p v Wolves 38p Nott'm Forest 24p v Liverpool 60p Tottenham 47p v Crystal Palace 28p Luton Town 20p v Aston Villa 52p
Sunday, March 3, 2024:
Burnley 13p v Bournemouth 28p Man. City 59p v Man. United 44p
Monday, March 4, 2024:
Sheffield 13p v Arsenal 58p
March 9-13:
Saturday, March 9, 2024:
Man. United 44p v Everton 31p Bournemouth 28p v Sheffield 13p Crystal Palace 28p v Luton Town 20p Wolves 38p v Fulham 32p Arsenal 58p v Brentford 25p
Sunday, March 10, 2024:
Aston Villa 52p v Tottenham 47p Brighton 39p v Nott'm Forest 24p West Ham 39p v Burnley 13p Liverpool 60p v Man. City 59p
Monday, March 11, 2024:
Chelsea 35p v Newcastle 37p
Wednesday, March 13, 2024:
Bournemouth 28p v Luton Town 20p
March 16-17:
Saturday, March 16, 2024:
Arsenal 58p v Chelsea 35p Burnley 13p v Brentford 25p Crystal Palace 28p v Newcastle 37p Luton Town 20p v Nott'm Forest 24p Man. United 44p v Sheffield 13p Wolves 38p v Bournemouth 28p Fulham 32p v Tottenham 47p
Sunday, March 17, 2024:
Everton 31p v Liverpool 60p West Ham 39p v Aston Villa 52p Brighton 39p v Man. City 59p
March 30-April 4:
Saturday, March 30, 2024:
Newcastle 37p v West Ham 39p Bournemouth 28p v Everton 31p Chelsea 35p v Burnley 13p Nott'm Forest 24p v Crystal Palace 28p Sheffield 13p v Fulham 32p Tottenham 47p v Luton Town 20p Aston Villa 52p v Wolves 38p Brentford 25p v Man. United 44p
Sunday, March 31, 2024:
Liverpool 60p v Brighton 39p Man. City 59p v Arsenal 58p
Tuesday, April 2, 2024:
Newcastle 37p v Everton 31p Nott'm Forest 24p v Fulham 32p Bournemouth 28p v Crystal Palace 28p Burnley 13p v Wolves 38p West Ham 39p v Tottenham 47p
Wednesday, April 3, 2024:
Arsenal 58p v Luton Town 20p Brentford 25p v Brighton 39p Man. City 59p v Aston Villa 52p
Thursday, April 4, 2024:
Liverpool 60p v Sheffield 13p Chelsea 35p v Man. United 44p
April 6-8:
Saturday, April 6, 2024:
Crystal Palace 28p v Man. City 59p Aston Villa 52p v Brentford 25p Everton 31p v Burnley 13p Fulham 32p v Newcastle 37p Luton Town 20p v Bournemouth 28p Wolves 38p v West Ham 39p Brighton 39p v Arsenal 58p
Sunday, April 7, 2024:
Sheffield 13p v Chelsea 35p Man. United 44p v Liverpool 60p
Monday, April 8, 2024:
Tottenham 47p v Nott'm Forest 24p
April 13-15:
Saturday, April 13, 2024:
Newcastle 37p v Tottenham 47p Brentford 25p v Sheffield 13p Burnley 13p v Brighton 39p Man. City 59p v Luton Town 20p Nott'm Forest 24p v Wolves 38p West Ham 39p v Fulham 32p Arsenal 58p v Aston Villa 52p
Sunday, April 14, 2024:
Liverpool 60p v Crystal Palace 28p Bournemouth 28p v Man. United 44p
Monday, April 15, 2024:
Chelsea 35p v Everton 31p
April 20:
Saturday, April 20, 2024:
Aston Villa 52p v Bournemouth 28p Brighton 39p v Chelsea 35p Crystal Palace 28p v West Ham 39p Everton 31p v Nott'm Forest 24p Fulham 32p v Liverpool 60p Luton Town 20p v Brentford 25p Man. United 44p v Newcastle 37p Sheffield 13p v Burnley 13p Tottenham 47p v Man. City 59p Wolves 38p v Arsenal 58p
April 27:
Saturday, April 27, 2024:
Aston Villa 52p v Chelsea 35p Bournemouth 28p v Brighton 39p Everton 31p v Brentford 25p Fulham 32p v Crystal Palace 28p Man. United 44p v Burnley 13p Newcastle 37p v Sheffield 13p Nott'm Forest 24p v Man. City 59p Tottenham 47p v Arsenal 58p West Ham 39p v Liverpool 60p Wolves 38p v Luton Town 20p
May 4:
Saturday, May 4, 2024:
Arsenal 58p v Bournemouth 28p Brentford 25p v Fulham 32p Brighton 39p v Aston Villa 52p Burnley 13p v Newcastle 37p Chelsea 35p v West Ham 39p Crystal Palace 28p v Man. United 44p Liverpool 60p v Tottenham 47p Luton Town 20p v Everton 31p Man. City 59p v Wolves 38p Sheffield 13p v Nott'm Forest 24p
May 11:
Saturday, May 11, 2024:
Aston Villa 52p v Liverpool 60p Bournemouth 28p v Brentford 25p Everton 31p v Sheffield 13p Fulham 32p v Man. City 59p Man. United 44p v Arsenal 58p Newcastle 37p v Brighton 39p Nott'm Forest 24p v Chelsea 35p Tottenham 47p v Burnley 13p West Ham 39p v Luton Town 20p Wolves 38p v Crystal Palace 28p
May 19:
Sunday, May 19, 2024:
Arsenal 58p v Everton 31p Brentford 25p v Newcastle 37p Brighton 39p v Man. United 44p Burnley 13p v Nott'm Forest 24p Chelsea 35p v Bournemouth 28p Crystal Palace 28p v Aston Villa 52p Liverpool 60p v Wolves 38p Luton Town 20p v Fulham 32p Man. City 59p v West Ham 39p Sheffield 13p v Tottenham 47p
plaintextsports.com
Built by CodeIsTheEnd