Data loaded:
< Champions League Fixtures
Champions League 2023-2024 Schedule
Knockout Stage
Round of 16:
First Legs
Tuesday, February 13, 2024:
L1: Copenhagen v Man. City 1-3
L1: RB Leipzig v Real Madrid 0-1
Wednesday, February 14, 2024:
L1: Lazio v Bayern Munich 1-0
L1: PSG v Real Sociedad 2-0
Tuesday, February 20, 2024:
L1: Inter Milan v Atlético 1-0
L1: PSV Eindhoven v Dortmund 1-1
Wednesday, February 21, 2024:
L1: Porto v Arsenal 1-0
L1: Napoli v Barcelona 1-1
Second Legs
Tuesday, March 5, 2024:
L2: Bayern Munich v Lazio 3-0
Bayern Munich wins 3-1 on aggregate
L2: Real Sociedad v PSG 1-2
PSG wins 4-1 on aggregate
Wednesday, March 6, 2024:
L2: Man. City v Copenhagen 3-1
Man. City wins 6-2 on aggregate
L2: Real Madrid v RB Leipzig 1-1
Real Madrid wins 2-1 on aggregate
Tuesday, March 12, 2024:
L2: Arsenal v Porto 1-0/Pen
Tied 1-1 on aggregate; Arsenal wins 4-2 on penalties
L2: Barcelona v Napoli 3-1
Barcelona wins 4-2 on aggregate
Wednesday, March 13, 2024:
L2: Atlético v Inter Milan 2-1/Pen
Tied 2-2 on aggregate; Atlético wins 3-2 on penalties
L2: Dortmund v PSV Eindhoven 2-0
Dortmund wins 3-1 on aggregate
Quarterfinals:
First Legs
Tuesday, April 9, 2024:
L1: Arsenal v Bayern Munich 2-2
L1: Real Madrid v Man. City 3-3
Wednesday, April 10, 2024:
L1: Atlético v Dortmund 2-1
L1: PSG v Barcelona 2-3
Second Legs
Tuesday, April 16, 2024:
L2: Barcelona v PSG 1-4
PSG wins 6-4 on aggregate
L2: Dortmund v Atlético 4-2
Dortmund wins 5-4 on aggregate
Wednesday, April 17, 2024:
L2: Bayern Munich v Arsenal 1-0
Bayern Munich wins 3-2 on aggregate
L2: Man. City v Real Madrid 1-1/Pen
Tied 4-4 on aggregate; Real Madrid wins 4-3 on penalties
Semifinals:
First Legs
Tuesday, April 30, 2024:
L1: Dortmund v PSG
L1: Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
Second Legs
Tuesday, May 7, 2024:
L2: PSG v Dortmund
L2: Real Madrid v Bayern Munich
Final:
Saturday, June 1, 2024:
TBD v TBD
Group Stage
plaintextsports.com
Built by CodeIsTheEnd